Your request is currently being processed.
Please stand by.
.
Soper's Supply | Locations
Header
   

Administration

Contact Information

Lyndon Baines – Controller

Phone: 780-421-9500 Ext: 202

Email: Lyndon.Baines@SopersSupply.com

Location Information

10519 – 114 Street Edmonton, Alberta T5H 3J6

Phone: (780) 421-9500

Fax: (780) 421-9200

Edmonton

Contact Information

Phone: (780) 423-4066 Ext. 210

Fax: (780) 425-8579

Jack Courtepatte – Branch Manager

Email: jack.courtepatte@soperssupply.com

Location Information

10519 – 114 Street Edmonton, Alberta T5H 3J6

After Hours Phone: (780) 916-5768

After Hours Charges Will Apply

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Calgary

Contact Information

Phone: (403) 243-4130

Fax: (403) 243-0552

Wayne Moroz - Branch Manager

Email: Wayne.Moroz@soperssupply.com

Location Information

1224 26 Ave SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 5S2

After Hours Phone: (403) 826-4572

After Hours Charges Will Apply

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Surrey

Contact Information

Phone: (604) 590-1667

Fax: (604) 590-5501

Greg Davies – Branch Manager

Email: Greg.Davies@soperssupply.com

Location Information

#9, 8285 – 132 Street Surrey, British Columbia V3W 4N6

After Hours Phone: (604) 401-0042

After Hours Charges Will Apply

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Vancouver

Contact Information

Phone: (604) 566-9370

Fax: (604) 566-9371

Sergio Riverso – Branch Manager

Email: Sergio.Riverso@soperssupply.com

Location Information

182 West 6 th Ave Vancouver, British Columbia V5Y 1K6

After Hours Phone: (604) 341-9442

After Hours Charges Will Apply

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Winnipeg

Contact Information

Phone: (204) 775-8848

Fax: (204) 779-4391

John Alksnis – Branch Manager

Email: john.alksnis@soperssupply.com

Location Information

1499 St. James Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0W9

After Hours Phone: (204) 999-8646

After Hours Charges Will Apply

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm